Governors Roles/Responsibilities & Appointment Information

Click an image below for enlarged view

Specialist Governors

Chair – Mr F Shotter

Vice Chair – Mr P Duggan

Clerk to Governors– Mrs C Shaw

Headteacher – Mr M Christian

Safeguarding Governor – Mr P Sinclair

Health & Safety and Special Needs\SEN Governor – Mr S Riley

Parent Governor – Ms M Eastwick

Attendance Governor – Ms O Jones

SEND – Mr S Riley

Progress\Data – Mr P Duggan

Pupil Premium –  Mr S McKenna

Pupil Premium\Catch-up Premium – Mr O Akinwale

LA Representative\Pupil Voice – Dr R Noonan

Curriculum\CIAG– Mr T Marchant

Website\Curriculum– Mr F Shotter

Literacy & Reading\Numeracy\Careers – Ms S Powell

Data – Ms J McCann

Finance – Mr J Garland

More Information:

Governors meeting Attendance 2016 – 17

Governors meeting Attendance 2017 – 18

Governance and Leadership Calendar 2018-19